Improved fire protection

We are constantly striving to guarantee our guests the highest level of comfort and safety. That is why we have already invested in a new fire alarm system, new alarm systems and optimized escape routes. As part of further improvement measures, we are also replacing the fire doors in our hotel. This may result in slight restrictions in terms of operation and appearance in the [...]

Our new website is online!

Together with the reopening of our restaurant and the majority of our newly renovated rooms, our new website is also online. This was created in close cooperation with Kai Schöne from You Media GmbH (http://you-media.ch). Together with the reopening of our restaurant and the majority of our newly renovated rooms, our new website is also online. This is [...]

The new regional restaurant "Gleis 1" with wine bar is open!

Dear guests, finally the time has come, the Gleis 1 restaurant has reopened as a regional restaurant with Swiss cuisine. Our head chef Christoph Grauert and our F&B manager Biljana Markovic are looking forward to welcoming you again. Dear guests, finally the time has come, Restaurant Gleis 1 has reopened as a regional restaurant with [...]

For successful young talent in the hotel industry

We are delighted to have received the "TOP Training Company" level 2 award for the commitment and quality of our vocational trainers. TOP-Ausbildungsbetrieb (TAB) is a national support and award system that contributes to the attractiveness of commercial professions. TAB supports companies in improving the quality of their training and awards a label to companies across all sectors that [...]

A sign of sustainability

Since January 2024, the Hotel Waldstätterhof Lucerne has been ibexFairstay certified, the sustainability label for accommodation providers. The ibex fairstay award, which is unique in the tourism industry, is aimed at establishments with high standards of quality and sustainability management. The methodology combines internationally recognized standards with additional criteria and has been specially adapted to the needs of hotels & hostels, vacation apartments and camping. Clear [...]

Track 1 Restaurant

  • MO. - FR. 07:00 - 22:00
  • SATURDAY 08:00 - 20:00
  • SUNDAY CLOSED

Amélioration de la protection contre les incendies

Nous nous efforçons constamment de garantir à nos hôtes un maximum de confort et de sécurité. C'est pourquoi nous avons déjà investi dans un nouveau système de détection d'incendie, de nouveaux systèmes d'alarme et des voies d'évacuation optimisées. Dans le cadre d'autres mesures d'amélioration, nous remplaçons en outre les portes coupe-feu dans notre établissement. Cela peut entraîner de légères restrictions de fonctionnement et d'aspect dans les [...].

Notre nouveau site web est en ligne !

Avec la réouverture de notre restaurant et la majorité de nos chambres récemment rénovées, notre nouveau site Internet est également en ligne. Celui-ci a été réalisé en étroite collaboration avec Kai Schöne de You Media GmbH (http://you-media.ch). La réouverture de notre restaurant et la rénovation de la plupart de nos chambres s'accompagnent de la mise en ligne de notre nouveau site Internet. Celui-ci est [...]

Le nouveau restaurant régional "Voie 1" avec bar à vin est ouvert !

Chers clients, le restaurant Gleis 1 a enfin rouvert ses portes en tant que restaurant régional proposant une cuisine suisse. Notre chef de cuisine Christoph Grauert et notre F&B Manager Biljana Markovic, se réjouissent de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous. Chers clients, le restaurant Gleis 1 a enfin rouvert ses portes en tant qu'établissement régional proposant [...].

Pour une relève réussie dans l'hôtellerie

Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir reçu la distinction d'"entreprise de formation TOP" de niveau 2 pour l'engagement et la qualité de nos formateurs. TOP entreprise formatrice (TAB) est un système national de soutien et de distinction qui contribue à l'attractivité des professions artisanales. TAB aide les entreprises à améliorer la qualité de leur formation et distingue par un label, tous secteurs confondus, les entreprises [...].

Un signe de durabilité

Depuis janvier 2024, l'hôtel Waldstätterhof Luzern est certifié ibexFairstay, le label de durabilité pour les établissements d'hébergement. La distinction ibex fairstay, unique dans le secteur du tourisme, s'adresse aux établissements qui ont des exigences élevées en matière de gestion de la qualité et de la durabilité. La méthodologie combine les normes internationalement reconnues avec d'autres critères et a été spécialement adaptée aux besoins des hôtels & auberges, des appartements de vacances et des campings. Clairement [...]

Voie 1 Restaurant

  • LUN. - VEN. 07:00 - 22:00
  • SAMEDI 08:00 - 20:00
  • DIMANCHE FERMÉ