For successful young talent in the hotel industry

March 20, 2024

We are delighted to have received the "TOP Training Company" level 2 award for the commitment and quality of our vocational trainers.

TOP-Ausbildungsbetrieb (TAB) is a national support and award system that contributes to the attractiveness of commercial professions. TAB supports companies in improving the quality of their training and awards a label to companies across all sectors that are particularly committed to training young people.

Apprentices are not only the future of a company, they also make a significant contribution to its image. Satisfied and well-trained apprentices promote their training company in their environment, with future employers and with customers.

However, training apprentices is a major challenge. Vocational trainers not only have to keep pace with technical and technological progress and be productive, they also have to impart know-how and fulfill their role as a reference person for the learners. However, they often lack social and methodological skills.

Track 1 Restaurant

  • MO. - FR. 07:00 - 22:00
  • SATURDAY 08:00 - 20:00
  • SUNDAY CLOSED

Pour une relève réussie dans l'hôtellerie

20 mars 2024

Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir obtenu la distinction d'"entreprise de formation TOP" de niveau 2 pour l'engagement et la qualité de nos formateurs.

TOP-Ausbildungsbetrieb (TAB) est un système national de soutien et de distinction qui contribue à l'attractivité des professions artisanales. TAB aide les entreprises à améliorer la qualité de leur formation et distingue par un label les entreprises de tous les secteurs qui s'engagent de manière particulièrement intensive dans la formation des jeunes.

Les apprentis ne sont pas seulement l'avenir d'une entreprise, ils contribuent aussi largement à son image. Des apprentis satisfaits et bien formés font la promotion de leur entreprise formatrice auprès de leur entourage, de leurs futurs employeurs et de leurs clients.

Mais la formation des apprentis est un défi de taille. Les formateurs/trices ne doivent pas seulement suivre les progrès techniques et technologiques et être productifs, mais aussi transmettre un savoir-faire et assumer leur rôle de personne de référence pour les apprentis. Or, dans ce contexte, les compétences sociales et méthodologiques font souvent défaut.

Voie 1 Restaurant

  • LUN. - VEN. 07:00 - 22:00
  • SAMEDI 08:00 - 20:00
  • DIMANCHE FERMÉ