Places of interest

Lucerne old town

When it comes to sightseeing in Lucerne, most people start by spending a few hours strolling through the colorful Old Town, which is simply beautiful with its old buildings and bridges, narrow cobblestone streets and beautiful medieval squares.make sure you allow some time to wander, admiring the beautiful painted facades and oriel windows of the medieval buildings, particularly those around Weinmarkt, an attractive square.

Chapel Bridge

When it comes to sightseeing in Lucerne, most people start by spending a few hours strolling through the colorful Old Town, which is simply beautiful with its old buildings and bridges, narrow cobblestone streets and beautiful medieval squares.make sure you allow some time to wander, admiring the beautiful painted facades and oriel windows of the medieval buildings, particularly those around Weinmarkt, an attractive square.

Spreuer Bridge

When it comes to sightseeing in Lucerne, most people start by spending a few hours strolling through the colorful Old Town, which is simply beautiful with its old buildings and bridges, narrow cobblestone streets and beautiful medieval squares.make sure you allow some time to wander, admiring the beautiful painted facades and oriel windows of the medieval buildings, particularly those around Weinmarkt, an attractive square.

Jesuit Church

When it comes to sightseeing in Lucerne, most people start by spending a few hours strolling through the colorful Old Town, which is simply beautiful with its old buildings and bridges, narrow cobblestone streets and beautiful medieval squares.make sure you allow some time to wander, admiring the beautiful painted facades and oriel windows of the medieval buildings, particularly those around Weinmarkt, an attractive square.

Track 1 Restaurant

  • MO. - FR. 07:00 - 22:00
  • SATURDAY 08:00 - 20:00
  • SUNDAY CLOSED

Sites touristiques

Vieille ville de Lucerne

Lorsqu'il s'agit de visiter Lucerne, la plupart des gens commencent par passer quelques heures à flâner dans la vieille ville colorée.La vieille ville de Lucerne est tout simplement magnifique, avec ses vieux bâtiments et ses ponts, ses étroites ruelles pavées et ses magnifiques places médiévales.Assurez-vous de prendre le temps de vous promener, en admirant les belles façades peintes et les fenêtres oriel des bâtiments médiévaux, en particulier ceux situés autour du Weinmarkt, une place très attrayante.

Pont de la Chapelle

Lorsqu'il s'agit de visiter Lucerne, la plupart des gens commencent par passer quelques heures à flâner dans la vieille ville colorée.La vieille ville de Lucerne est tout simplement magnifique, avec ses vieux bâtiments et ses ponts, ses étroites ruelles pavées et ses magnifiques places médiévales.Assurez-vous de prendre le temps de vous promener, en admirant les belles façades peintes et les fenêtres oriel des bâtiments médiévaux, en particulier ceux situés autour du Weinmarkt, une place très attrayante.

Pont de Spreuer

Lorsqu'il s'agit de visiter Lucerne, la plupart des gens commencent par passer quelques heures à flâner dans la vieille ville colorée.La vieille ville de Lucerne est tout simplement magnifique, avec ses vieux bâtiments et ses ponts, ses étroites ruelles pavées et ses magnifiques places médiévales.Assurez-vous de prendre le temps de vous promener, en admirant les belles façades peintes et les fenêtres oriel des bâtiments médiévaux, en particulier ceux situés autour du Weinmarkt, une place très attrayante.

Église jésuite

Lorsqu'il s'agit de visiter Lucerne, la plupart des gens commencent par passer quelques heures à flâner dans la vieille ville colorée.La vieille ville de Lucerne est tout simplement magnifique, avec ses vieux bâtiments et ses ponts, ses étroites ruelles pavées et ses magnifiques places médiévales.Assurez-vous de prendre le temps de vous promener, en admirant les belles façades peintes et les fenêtres oriel des bâtiments médiévaux, en particulier ceux situés autour du Weinmarkt, une place très attrayante.

Voie 1 Restaurant

  • LUN. - VEN. 07:00 - 22:00
  • SAMEDI 08:00 - 20:00
  • DIMANCHE FERMÉ